SF Bay Area Services

Our family and staff are here to serve you every day. Our goal is to provide top quality products at competitive prices.

Free Delivery

We also offer “just-in-time” free delivery service within our direct delivery range.

24-Hour Telephone Coverage

Just leave your order or message, and we'll process your order the following morning. 

No-Hassle Comparison Shopping

Want to compare service and prices? We’ll gladly generate a quote for you. Just call or e-mail us if you’d like more information. No worries, no hassle.

'Jimi-Z' offenbach

Owner, Chief Executive Officer

ggmc@ggmeatco.com

patti offenbach

Owner, Executive VP

patti@ggmeatco.com

General Sales Questions

Our family and staff are here to serve you every day, our goal is to provide top quality products at competitive prices.

Email or call us, if you've got questions, we'll have answers.

Request a Quote

Our Sales & Operating Team

JIMI-Z OFFENBACH

Owner, Chief Executive Officer

ggmc@ggmeatco.com

JUSTIN OFFENBACH

Owner, Chief Executive Officer

justino@ggmeatco.com

SARAH REISCHMANN

Director of Sales & Operaitons

sarahr@ggmeatco.com

MARK ANDRONICO

Operations Manager

marka@ggmeatco.com

JONNI GRAVES

Vice President, Credit Manager

jonnig@ggmeatco.com

JEREMY LEMOS

Sales Manager / Buyer

jeremyl@ggmeatco.com

CHRIS FONTANA
DANIEL BRICENO

Sales / Buyer

danielb@ggmeatco.com

HERVE BITTON
STEPHEN GREGORY

Sales / Buyer

stepheng@ggmeatco.com

NATE SULLENS

Roll Stock Sales

nates@ggmeatco.com

JONNI GRAVES

Owner, Chief Executive Officer

ggmc@ggmeatco.com

Jim Offenbach, Owner & Chief Executive Officer

ggmc@ggmeatco.com

Patti Offenbach, Owner & Executive VP

patti@ggmeatco.com

Justin Offenbach, Chief Operating Officer

justino@ggmeatco.com

Jonni Graves, Vice President/Credit Manager

jonnig@ggmeatco.com

Sarah Reischmann, Director of Sales & Operations

sarahr@ggmeatco.com

Mark Andronico, Operations Manager

marka@ggmeatco.com

Jeremy Lemos, Sales Manager/Buyer

jeremyl@ggmeatco.com

Chris Fontana, Sales

chrisf@ggmeatco.com

Daniel Briceno, Sales/Buyer

danielb@ggmeatco.com

Herve Bitton, Sales

herveb@ggmeatco.com

Stephen Gregory, Sales/Buyer

stepheng@ggmeatco.com

Nate Sullens, Roll Stock Sales

nates@ggmeatco.com

Golden Gate Wine Country Meats, Inc.

Santa Rosa - Wholesale

1095 South A Street
Santa Rosa, CA 95404

(707) 542-6200 Tel

(707) 542-6203 Fax

Info@GGWCMeatCo.com

USDA Inspected Est. No. 2840A | HACCP Approved Plant

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Golden Gate Meat Company

Richmond - Wholesale & Retail Pickup/Delivery

803 Wright Ave

Richmond, CA 94804

(415) 861-3800 Tel

(510) 778-9827 Fax

GGMC@GGMeatCo.com

USDA Inspected Est. No. 2840B | HACCP Approved Plant

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Golden Gate Meat Company Ferry Plaza

SF Ferry Plaza - Retail

1Ferry Building, Shop #13

San Francisco, CA 94111

(415) 983-7800 Tel

GGFP@GGMeatCo.com

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

©2017 Golden Gate Meat Company, all rights reserved
Design by Leila Seppa