Wine Country Services

Our family and staff are here to serve you every day. Our goal is to provide top quality products at competitive prices.

Free Delivery

We also offer “just-in-time” free delivery service within our direct delivery range.

24-Hour Telephone Coverage

Just leave your order or message, and we'll process your order the following morning. 

No-Hassle Comparison Shopping

Want to compare service and prices? We’ll gladly generate a quote for you. Just call or e-mail us if you’d like more information. No worries, no hassle.

Our Sales & Operating Team

Brad Wagner, Ext. 517

bradw@GGWCMeatCo.com

Amanda Ferroni, Ext. 511

amandaf@GGWCMeatCo.com

Mike Harrell, Ext. 515

mikeh@GGWCMeatCo.com

Erin Hagemann, Ext. 512

erinh@GGWCMeatCo.com

Jamie Lloyd, Ext. 523

jamiel@GGWCMeatCo.com

Christine Hoffman, Ext. 514

chrish@GGWCMeatCo.com

Herve Bitton, Ext. 513

herveb@GGWCMeatCo.com

image011.png

Contact Us

Our family and staff are here to serve you every day, our goal is to provide top quality products at competitive prices.

Email or call us, if you've got questions, we'll have answers.

Request a Quote

Thanks! Message sent.